Organizaciones legales del Condado de King enumeradas por especialidad

VIOLENCIA INTRAFAMILIAR

Eastside Legal Assistance Program: elap.org | 425-747-7274 (Inglés) | 425-620-2778 (Español)

Lavender Rights Project: lavenderrightsproject.org | 206-639-7955

Legal Counsel for Youth and Children: lcycwa.org | 206-494-0323

Northwest Immigrant Rights Project: nwirp.org | 206-587-4009

Northwest Justice Project: nwjustice.org | 1-888-201-1012

QLaw Foundation of Washington: qlawfoundation.org | 206-235-7235

Sexual Violence Law Center: svlawcenter.org | 1-844-991-7852

AGRESIÓN SEXUAL

Lavender Rights Project: lavenderrightsproject.org | 206-639-7955

Legal Counsel for Youth and Children: lcycwa.org | 206-494-0323

Northwest Justice Project: nwjustice.org | Call 2-1-1

QLaw Foundation of Washington: qlawfoundation.org | 206-235-7235

Sexual Violence Law Center: svlawcenter.org | 1-844-991-7852

ASUNTOS LEGALES RELACIONADOS CON LA VIVIENDA, 

COMO EL DESALOJO

Eastside Legal Assistance Program: elap.org | 425-747-7274 (Inglés) | 425-620-2778 (Español)

King County Bar Association: kcba.org | 206-267-7069

Legal Counsel for Youth and Children: lcycwa.org | 206-494-0323

Northwest Consumer Law Center: nwclc.org | 206-805-1722

Northwest Justice Project: nwjustice.org | 1-888-201-1012

QLaw Foundation of Washington: qlawfoundation.org | 206-235-7235

Sexual Violence Law Center: svlawcenter.org | 1-844-991-7852

TeamChild: teamchild.org | 206-322-2444

Tenant Law Center: ccsww.org/get-help/specialized-services/tenant-law-center | 206-324-6890

DESEMPLEO Y OTROS ASUNTOS LEGALES COMO INMIGRACIÓN, BENEFICIOS, DERECHO FAMILIAR Y MÁS

Benefits Law Center: benefitslawcenter.org | 206-686-7252

Civil Survival Project’s Reentry Legal Aid Project: civilsurvival.org

Colectiva Legal del Pueblo: colectivalegal.org | 206-931-1514

Disability Rights Washington: disabilityrightswa.org | 1-800-562-2702

Eastside Legal Assistance Program: elap.org | 425-747-7274 (Inglés) | 425-620-2778 (Español)

Entre Hermanos: entrehermanos.org | 206-322-7700

Fair Work Center: fairworkcenter.org | 1-844-485-1195

Kids In Need of Defense (KIND): supportkind.org | 206-359-3266

Lavender Rights Project: lavenderrightsproject.org | 206-639-7955

Legal Counsel for Youth and Children: lcycwa.org | 206-494-0323

Northwest Consumer Law Center: nwclc.org | 206-805-1722

Northwest Immigrant Rights Project: nwirp.org | 206-587-4009

Northwest Justice Project: nwjustice.org | 1-888-201-1012

QLaw Foundation of Washington: qlawfoundation.org | 206-235-7235

Seattle Clemency Project: seattleclemencyproject.org | 206-682-1114

Sexual Violence Law Center: svlawcenter.org | 1-844-991-7852

Solid Ground - Benefits Legal Assistance: solid-ground.org | 206-694-6742

TeamChild: teamchild.org | 206-322-2444

Unemployment Law Project: unemploymentlawproject.org | 1-888-441-9178

Washington Wage Claim Project: wageclaimproject.org | 206-340-1840

West African Community Council: waccofseattle.org | 206-636-9882

ORGANIZACIONES QUE PRESTAN SERVICIOS DE ABOGACÍA O HACEN OTRO TRABAJO EN NOMBRE DE COMUNIDADES

(pero no prestan servicios directos a individuos):

Center for Children & Youth Justice: ccyj.org | 206-696-7503

Columbia Legal Services: columbialegal.org | 1-800-542-0794

Communities Rise: communities-rise.org | 206-324-5850

Legal Voice: legalvoice.org | 206-682-9552

Northwest Health Law Advocates: nohla.org | 206-325-6464

For help outside King County, visit WashingtonLawHelp.org